A2B House Clearance and Removal Solutions Feedback

HAVE YOU USED OUR SERVICES?

How did we do? why not tell us by writing some feedback below or please head to review page on google and leave a 5 star review .

Write Review

Flat clearance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

A2B were prompt to respond and gave me a date and quote very quickly. Most helpful friendly company and did an excellent job for reasonable price. Communication with them was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company.

Sandy Parker

Brilliant service on house clearance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

I cannot recommend A2B highly enough. At a very difficult time for me following the bereavement of a dearly loved friend Caroline and Steve have been so professional and friendly that it has made the whole process of clearing my friend’s house so much easier. From initial contact and assessment to day of clearance I was kept informed all the way through. The day before clearance I received a call confirming the time that the guys would be at the house and true to their word they arrived on time. All were very polite and courteous and sensitive to the fact that these things were once someone’s possessions. Everything that I asked to be taken away was duly done – garage swept clean and house hoovered through before leaving. Cannot emphasise what an excellent service they provided and cannot thank them enough for all that they have done.

Katrina Doughty

Bathroom waste

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

We have used Steve and his guys at A2B for many years. Very reliable, helpful and friendly towards our customers. Always leaves the site clean and tidy. Highly recommend them!

Jon Soan JS Bathrooms

Superb house moving service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

Second time I’ve used A2B and another excellent house move completed. Steve and the guys did a fantastic job in record time. They take all the stress out of moving day, I totally recommend them.

Bridget Barker

Bathroom Waste Removal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Steve and his crew at A2B help us to get rid of bathroom waste on many of our jobs. It is a pleasure to work with them. They are helpful, efficient, clean and tidy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. They also helped me move house a few years ago – it was the least stressful house move I’ve ever done!

Kate Marsh

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I’ve used these guys to move me 3 times and every time they’ve done a great good. Arrived on time, packed the vans up perfectly, meaning all of my items arrived at my new houses without damage. Highly recommend

Kerrie Morris

Top Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I used steve and his crew to clear my garage and they were absolutely superb! Five star review from me! Will definitely be using a2b in the future 😀 …

James-Jake Barrett

Great Service. Great People. Great Value!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I’ve used A2B three times for different properties. On every occasion both Steve and Caroline have delivered great results and made the whole experience simple and easy. They’re really helpful in identifying what the best options are for different needs, explain clearly how they recycle and dispose of all types of items and make sure all the Waste regulations are followed correctly and the paperwork is in order. They are a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and use them again.

Mel

Great Service every time!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I have used A2B several times over the last 8 years , as I run a commercial cleaning company. Steve clears the properties so I can clean them. They are always on time , nothing is a problem , so I don’t need to think about . Always receive invoice with waste transfer documents too, which is essential . Highly recommended

Simon Daltrey

Garage clearance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Steve and his guys came to clear my garage and done a spectacular job! Will be using them again!

Jake Barrett
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%